Melecs

25年来一直是您值得信赖的开发和生产合作伙伴。

更多信息

公司简介 
多年来,美乐科斯始终是您值得信赖的开发和生产合作伙伴,我们在相关领域拥有极其丰富的经验。

为电子元器件方面的专家,美乐科斯从产品生产的各阶段为客户创造价值:贯穿研发、验证以及工业化生产和物流阶段。我们的工厂遍布全球,除了奥地利西根道夫(EWS电子工厂)、维也纳(电子研发部)和兰精(销售代表处)以外,还有匈牙利杰尔(EWG电子工厂),中国无锡(EWW电子工厂)和墨西哥克雷塔罗(EWQ电子工厂),以及美国密歇根州的奥本山销售代表处。为集中职能,财务及会计业务设立在控股公司中

美乐科斯一直是客户值得信赖的合作伙伴。美乐科斯的产品灵活多样,致力于为客户提供高效优质的服务和产品,并能满足客户紧迫的需求。我们公司拥有长期丰富的经验,创新解决方案,全球商务伙伴关系以及优越的工厂地理位置,因而产品具有极高的性价比。大量的出口需求业务充分证实了这一点:近年来,公司在奥地利境外的销售额达90%以上。 关于美乐科斯电子制造(无锡)有限公司的更多信息,欢迎搜索微信公众号 “美乐科斯Melecs” 并关注我们。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. </br>Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. more information / Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Surferlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, stimmen Sie dem zu.

Close

电子

美乐科斯 EWS:采用闭环控制流程– 从最初理念、产品验证到产品量产–根据客户需求为其量身定制高效经济的解决方案

更多信息

汽车 

汽车行业解决方案

智能四轮驱动车用电子控制单元

传动系统 / 动力驱动系统电子元器件

变速箱电子控制单元

前轴、后轴差速锁

动力输出装置、断开系统

启-停制动器、油泵、水泵、燃油泵、水阀、氮素系统的控制系统

48 V系统,如底盘泵、压缩机、空调系统、高达10 kW的扭矩矢量控制系统

车内电子元器件

车内传感器、安全带锁传感器、遮阳板传感器、气囊传感器

LED照明:前雾灯、日间行车灯、前灯、尾灯、车内照明

在汽车行业的多年丰富经验、成功案例以及整个价值创造过程中的可靠性和严格质量要求是美乐科斯走向成功的关键所在。

一直以来,我们的经营活动始终以客户为中心:客户是公司竞争力的关键。公司研发部为客户量身定制经济高效的解决方案,并与生产部紧密合作从而实现产品的工业化。

我们的工厂专为中大型项目配备高度自动化、循环时间最优化的组装线和测试装置。公司拥有经济高效的“一件流”生产系统,包括所有测试设备,确保我们满足少量优质的生产需求(已通过ISO26262ASIL认证)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. </br>Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. more information / Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Surferlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, stimmen Sie dem zu.

Close

职业发展

您在美乐科斯的职业发展-工作机会

更多信息

职业发展 

展望

在电子元器件领域,我们将为您提供多样化且富有挑战性的工作内容, 包括从销售、产品开发、工程作业、项目管理以及生产和物流各个环节创造价值。美乐科斯一贯重视培训和员工发展。公司鼓励各部门间的职位轮岗,并努力根据员工职业目标定位和个人性格为其提供不断发展的机会。

我们公司提供:

  • 多样化的工作职位
  • 多元化的部署方案
  • 国际性的职业机遇
  • 公司内部和外部的持续培训计划,包括专业培训、个人培训和深造
  • 内部轮岗

我们期待您的加入!

我们希望公司的员工:

  • 拥有独立自主的工作方式
  • 工作充满热情和责任心,这是通向成功的唯一途径
  • 是相关领域的专家
  • 乐于奉献、积极主动、不断进取
  • 敢于打破常规、勇于创新
  • 抓住每一次机会提升自我、发展公司

与公司携手共谱未来!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. </br>Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. more information / Mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Surferlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, stimmen Sie dem zu.

Close

Melecs

Reliable development and production partner to industry for more than 25 years.

More Info

The Company 
Melecs has many years of experience as a reliable development and production partner to the industry

As a electronics specialist, Melecs provides its customers with all value creation stages from one single source: from R&D, validation and industrialization to production and logistics. In addition to our Austrian locations in Siegendorf (electronics factory EWS), Vienna (R&D department electronics), and Lenzing (electronics factory EWL), Melecs operates plants in Györ/Hungary (electronics factory EWG),  and Wuxi/China (electronics factory EWW). The centralized functions of finance and accounting are combined in a slim holding.

Melecs is a reliable and flexible partner who responds promptly and with outstanding quality, even to short-term requests. Long-standing experience, innovative solutions, global business relations as well as cost-effective production locations enable an excellent price-performance ratio. The high portion of exports in our business activities gives also proof of this: Over the years, we have attained more than 90 percent of our sales with customers outside of Austria.

Electronics

Melecs EWS: In a closed-loop process – from the initial idea to product validation to the series product – cost-effective solutions that are tailored to the customer’s needs are developed.

More Info

Automotive 

Automotive Solutions

Intelligent all-wheel ECUs

Drive train / power train electronics

Transfer case ECUs

Front axle, rear axle differential locks

Power take-off units, disconnect systems

Control systems for start-stop actuators, oil pumps, water pumps, fuel pumps, water valves, urea systems

48 V systems such as chassis pumps, compressors, air conditioning systems, torque vectoring up to 10 kW

Interior electronics

Interior sensors, seatbelt lock sensor, sunroof sensor, airbag sensor

LED lighting: front fog light, daytime running lights, front light, taillight, interior lighting

Many years of experience in the automotive industry, excellent references as well as reliability and quality across the entire value creation chain constitute the key factors of success for Melecs.

The focus of all our activities, though, is the customer: Only if our customers are competitive can we be competitive. Our R&D department designs and realizes custom-tailored and cost-efficient solutions, which are then industrialized in close collaboration with Production.

Our plants are equipped with highly automated, cycle time-optimized assembly lines and test facilities for medium to high-volume projects. Cost-effective “one-piece flow” production systems, including all testing equipment, allow us to meet the strictest quality requirements even with small volumes. (Certified according to ISO 26262 ASIL)

Industry

Low Volume / High Mix

More Info

Industry 

Industry Solutions

Melecs’ industrial customers rely today on state-of-the-art KNX building technology, compact control units for escalators, high-performance ECUs and elevator door controls. Melecs has many years of experience in the development and production of reliable and rugged products. The use of preferred components allows for products that are attractive in terms of price as well.

In product development, Melecs offers top-of-the-class know-how with engine control units (ECUs) for brushless DC engines, reluctance motors and asynchronous drives. Melecs compact control units have been in use worldwide for many years. Features such as SIL compliance, bus connections, safety relays, state-of-the-art processor architecture and compact dimensions are highly attractive for good reason to customers. Industrial products require variant diversity, fast response to fluctuations in demand and attractive prices. Thanks to cutting-edge placement machines and intelligent planning software, Melecs is able to implement a low-volume/high-mix production. End-to-end traceability guarantees seamless process monitoring – the prerequisite for a high level of quality.

More info in the area of Electronics